Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hilray Lebert

Hilray Lebert

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilray Lebert
"I needed help with another insurance policy and Courtney was extremely helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Jeremy Griffith

Jeremy Griffith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Griffith
"I am extremely pleased with the transition to State Farm from our previous carrier. Courtney has made it such an easy and stress free experience for us! She is always friendly and attentive to any questions or concerns that I have and has been so helpful in this process!"
Profile photo of Jolie Folse Roy

Jolie Folse Roy

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolie Folse Roy
"Best rates and good people."
Profile photo of Ahraf Swati

Ahraf Swati

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahraf Swati
"Great experience through my agent, Anna, who was knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely thorough. Worked with me to get all of the coverages I wanted at a price that maximized my savings. Answered my questions before I could ask them. I highly recommend her to anyone shopping around for insurance, and I look forward to working with her again in the future!"
Profile photo of Crystal Boudreaux

Crystal Boudreaux

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Boudreaux
"Could not be happier with my agent and his office. Love that they are so receptive!"
Profile photo of Yates Breaux

Yates Breaux

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yates Breaux
"Can’t say enough about this agency. I’ve had my auto insurance with State Farm for years. I really feel like Anna and the rest of the staff at Trey’s office have been instrumental in making sure I’m protected not just from an assets and liability standpoint with my home and auto insurance ; they also helped me make smart decisions about protecting my family and income through the right amount of life insurance and disability insurance! We even have a supplemental health policy that let us breathe easy when my wife had emergency surgery the week of our wedding. I recommend them to all my friends and family whenever anyone needs assistance with their coverage. You really can’t beat the personal level of customer service and care at this office."
Profile photo of Kami Touchet

Kami Touchet

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Touchet
"Made the switch to Statefarm February 2024. The BEST decision I’ve made with insurance. Hannah is the absolute best! She goes above and beyond and explains every detail of your policy and gets you the best deal! Highly recommend this agency to anyone who wants phenomenal service and a great price for insurance!"
Profile photo of Cecil Mitchell

Cecil Mitchell

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Mitchell
"My experience Trey Hargrove/State Farm Insurance Agent was/is great. Professional, to the point, friendly and knowledgeable, very understanding and to my insurance needs. thank you much."
Profile photo of Dexter Freyou

Dexter Freyou

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Freyou
"this location gives the best service and has the most friendly staff! especially my personal agent Anna Breaux, she’s always letting me know when & where i can make the best savings and decisions on my policies! can’t recommend them enough! you’re missing out on a great partnership if you don’t choose them! get up & make moves. dexter"
Profile photo of Jennifer Guillory

Jennifer Guillory

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Guillory
"Just left Trey Hargrove’s office and couldn’t be happier. Hannah Hebert is the agent that helped us. She has been professional, efficient and so helpful. I highly recommend her, if you’re looking for a great agent with a reputable, reliable business. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Charra Campbell

Charra Campbell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charra Campbell
"Anna Breaux is absolutely amazing! I totalled my car and it was after 5 and she still guided me through on exactly what to do. Not only that, she made the procrastination of transferring to State Farm as easy as possible. I don’t know what I would do without her and statefarm."
Profile photo of Rachael Aloia

Rachael Aloia

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Aloia
"Anna was wonderful and offered me many options to get our homeowners insurance to include the coverage we needed at a price point that fit our budget. She answered all my questions (believe me, I had many!) and followed up through every step as I shopped around. I wish I could give more stars!"
Profile photo of Sterling Davenport

Sterling Davenport

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Davenport
"Life has been really rough for me lately But my representative (the best representative in the world) Allison was extremely friendly. She got me the best rate and honestly made me feel like State Farm cares about me. If you need a professional to help you get the best rates at State Farm Allison is definitely who you need to talk to. 1000/10 absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Frieda Johnston

Frieda Johnston

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frieda Johnston
"My representative (Anna) guided me through the process of switching carriers and made the process so easy! She took the time to answer all of my questions and was very thorough. I ended up not only saving money on my car insurance, but also got an amazing bundle with my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Ashlie Rhymes

Ashlie Rhymes

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Rhymes
"Awesome job on my quote and getting me the best discounts available. Thank you again for saving me some money."
Profile photo of Latassia Provitt

Latassia Provitt

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latassia Provitt
"I love this place!!! Definitely go there for your car insurance to renters insurance life insurance etc basically what ever you need the have for you!!!! They are so considerate and very good explaining everything you need and have the best discounts that you can imagine!!! So get with them today you will not be disappointed ❤️ Thanks Mrs Anna for always looking out for me and my family helping us pick the right products that we need for the right price❤️"
Profile photo of Shane Landry

Shane Landry

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Landry
"Couldn't be happier with this agency! Always professional and informative about any questions I may have about my policy. My representative, Anna, is awesome! She goes above and beyond to ensure I get the best rates for what fits my needs! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Barbara Nelson

Barbara Nelson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Nelson
"I’ve saved a lot of money by switching to State Farm. Alison and Courtney are the best. They are very helpful and knowledgeable, love working with them. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of KENT Montet

KENT Montet

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KENT Montet
"I've had a great experience every time since I first called Trey's office. Hannah is very knowledgeable and a joy to talk with and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Margie Castellanos

Margie Castellanos

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Castellanos
"I’ve been with them for 8 years now. Always helpful, always there when I need help. Anna always helps me find what works best for me and my family. I am very happy with Trey Hargrove and and team!"
Profile photo of Jamie Poche

Jamie Poche

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Poche
"Absolutely the best. Every single person in Treys office is willing to help. Their team work makes working with him a pleasure. Thank you for taking care of our personal and businesses needs!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Harmon

Jasmine Harmon

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Harmon
"Ms.Ann was a great help I definitely recommend her for your insurance. she’s patient and answer all my question I truly appreciate all her help"
Profile photo of Melissa Narcisse

Melissa Narcisse

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Narcisse
"Thank you Mrs. Chelsea Carter for your great service, professionalism and patience in helping me with my auto and life insurance needs on today. You truly care about your customers! You’re Awesome!!!😊🥰"
Profile photo of Rachel Courville

Rachel Courville

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Courville
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of rodney toucheck

rodney toucheck

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rodney toucheck
"Susan Toucheck I saved a lot when I switched to State Farm, Anna Leach was very nice, knowledgeable and very patient. Thanks Anna and State Farm!!!"